Skip to content

‘ASHLEY WAS ON POINT, EASY GOING & KNEW HIS STUFF!

For the last couple of years, we have been looking around Gloucester for a small farm, however my expectations of fair play and what is morally correct, were never meet by the towns “agents”. However, right from the first enquiry, which was for another property and some 12 months prior, Ashley was on point, easy going and knew his stuff. He made me feel relaxed and confident and more than anything else, he listened to me. Ashley and his team at Elders Forster exceeded our expectations by a very large margin. Thank you Ashley.’

Stephen Lipshus  |  Belbora  |  October 2018

‘EXCELLENT AGENT, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE & VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH!

Ashley was the only agent in the area who bothered to keep in touch with me on a regular basis…..and I told him that when I was ready to sell, HE would be my agent. Which happened. Ashley put the unit online on the Friday and on Monday he took several people through and took a couple of offers. He kept me up to date throughout the process. We discussed the asking price together and I was guided by his words……..We decided on a purchaser and he took it from there. Throughout this process Ashley has been very professional and knowledgeable of the local market and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying/selling in this area – should I decide to purchase in that area again, I would go straight to Ashley in a heartbeat.’

Karen Fairhurst  |  Tuncurry  |  September 2018

‘GREAT AGENT!

Ashley has been a pleasure to deal with from the start to the finish of our purchase. We would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need to purchase or sell their home, Jason & Michele.’

Jason & Michelle Watson  |  Tuncurry  |  August 2018

‘ONCE IN 2 DECADES – I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!

The staff and management at Elders Forster were very friendly, helpful and informative in aiding a smooth transaction, communicating between myself as a property buyer to that of property vendor, during a contracted open ended wait on a long two and a half months from signing contracts to settlement day, waiting for the vendor to find a rental property in Sydney. Once the vendor located a suitable rental property, settlement successfully concluded 21 days earlier then first contractually planned. I cannot safely judge whether any real estate professional person knows what real estate market knowledge is. My star rating is based on having no complaining comments, having not been pressured and/or over sold. Robert Milham was prompt in his appointments and when I, at several times, attended Elders Forster office, Robert and his associates quickly attended my inquires.’

Stephen Johnson  |  Tuncurry  |  August 2018

‘GREAT AGENT!

Thank you Ashley from Elders Real Estate Forster for successfully selling our property in Gloucester. After a few disappointments and failed contracts – with your patience and perseverance a sale was secured for us. You didn’t give up after the failed contracts which showed us you were working for our interest at all times during the negotiating of this sale. You showed us your professionalism by keeping us fully aware of what was happening either by phone or trips from Forster to keep us informed. Once again thank you Ashley.’

Colin & Robyn Roberts  |  Gloucester  |  August 2018

‘EXCELLENT AGENT!

Peter Camilleri was so helpful with finalising negotiations between the vendors and myself. He kept me up to date with the progress and got back to me quickly with questions I had regarding the property. It can be a stressful time securing a property in the time frame required and Peter was exceptional in making this process work, taking away the pressure from me and making it an easy experience.’

Maureen Dagg  |  Forster  |  August 2018

‘OUTSTANDING HONEST AGENT!

Ashley, with the backing of Elders Forster, gave good honest market advice to myself and mum when we decided to sell the family home of 40 years. He understood the unique aspects of the home and what kind of buyer it would suit. He kept us informed all the time, was always available or returned our phone calls promptly plus helped out with local advice as needed. He matched a buyer who appreciated the qualities the property had to offer. Well done Ashley and thanks from mum and myself.’

Jake Bronger  |  Gloucester  |  July 2018

‘GREAT AGENT!

Peter is very obliging. We found him more than willing to do the extra required, to ensure our property sold for the best price. Happy to recommend Peter to any seller or indeed purchaser in his area!’

Daryl & Shirley Kaye  |  Forster  |  July 2018

‘EXCELLENT REPRESENTATIVE!

We met Peter many years ago. Solid personality with a community focus. We have had a number of experiences with local real estate companies – by far Elders Forster have been outstanding. Dealing with an emotional sale, Peter was compassionate, casual and at no time did we feel pressured. Great result in a very short time. We have recommended Peter Camilleri and Elders Real Estate Forster to 5 of our contacts in the last week. Peter is confident, trustworthy and gets the result. Cheers!’

Chris & Christine Maconachie  |  Forster  |  July 2018

‘PROFESSIONAL & PROFICIENT!

Thank you Ashley for your efforts in selling our house. We appreciate your expertise in dealing with our sale and the eventual purchaser. Being in Tasmania we were reliant on your knowledge. I would recommend you to anyone looking for an agent to sell their property in the Forster area.’

Craig & Melissa Smith  |  Forster  |  July 2018

‘HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

When my mother decided to sell her unit, Peter came highly recommended as her agent of choice. The integrity he showed and trust he instilled were immeasurable. Every step of the sale process went very smoothly and timely. Thank you Peter, you did a fantastic job!’

Marie & Helen Rodriguez  |  Forster  |  July 2018

‘HIGHLY RECOMMEND ASHLEY!

We found Ashley to be very accommodating to our request for inspections and he had an excellent knowledge of the property, neighbours and the Gloucester area. Ashley was always prompt to reply to any questions we asked and made our negotiations easy. He has supplied support through the whole process so we would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a home or property through Elders Real Estate Forster.’

David & Lyn Rolfe  |  Gloucester  |  July 2018

‘GREATEST AGENT I HAVE COME ACROSS!!!

Peter was very helpful, trust worthy during the process of buying and selling. I am happy to recommend Peter to all my friends.’

Dr Fernando  |  Tuncurry  |  July 2018

‘VERY APPROACHABLE!

Ashley was prompt in responding to any queries we had and was very professional.’

Sandra Robison & Simon Basile  |  Forster  |  June 2018

‘VERY IMPRESSED – GREAT OUTCOME!

We are very happy with the service Ashley has provided right from listing the property until securing the sale. Ashley has made himself available at all times of the day or night with our purchasers being shown the property on what should have been Ashley’s Sunday off and final negotiations taking place at 9pm at night. Ashley truly went above and beyond and was able to secure us a price that we were very happy with. Hugely satisfied with his service.’

Nathan Travis  |  Forster  |  June 2018

‘HAPPY WITH ASHLEY!

This has been a very emotional time for me having to sell our beautiful block of land at Gloucester and I would just like to thank Ashley for eventually being able to sell the block, even though we had to sell below what we originally bought it for. I just hope the new owners are happy there and I wish them all the best. Thanks again Ashley, wishing you all the best.’

Sue Langley  |  Gloucester  |  June 2018

‘HIS HONEST APPROACH & FRIENDLY DEMEANOR WON US OVER!

My Husband and I are thrilled that we had the opportunity to have Ashley Hollingsworth as our agent. What won us over was his honest approach and his friendly demeanor. Ashley’s punctuality was excellent and that is very hard to find these days. We would recommend Ashley in any Real Estate matters 100%. Thank you once again Ashley for selling our property so quickly. And a big Thank You to Kelly Martin for keeping us informed on any progress. Very happy sellers.’

Leslie & Sue Lester  |  Forster  |  June 2018

‘GREAT SERVICE!

We found Ashley’s service to be very professional at all times. Ashley assisted us with all questions and his knowledge on the property was exceptional. Ashley made himself available to us 24/7 and assisted us with inspection times when we were able to attend. Ashley would answer our calls or if he was unavailable he would contact us as soon as he was available and this was during the same day. Ashley liaised with the vendor and ourselves regularly to keep all of us up to date to make the purchase of the property happen between all parties. We would like to take this opportunity to thank Ashley for his hard work and dedication in assisting us to purchase our property.’

Wayne Foley & Lynn Hollingshed  |  Forster  |  June 2018

‘ABOVE & BEYOND!

Ashley provided us with an exceptional level of support and services. He understood our situation and kept in constant contact with us and went above and beyond to ensure the best for us during the process. I can highly recommended Ashley for your real estate agent.’

Georgine Wise  |  Gloucester  |  June 2018

‘BRILLIANT AGENT!

Peter captured our attention well before we were ready to sell. It was Peter’s enthusiasm and a “real person” caring attitude, that led us to placing our faith in him once we decided to sell. Peter’s attitude, communication skills, and willingness to assist every step of the way from listing to selling, far exceeded our expectations of a real estate agents requirement. Thank you sincerely Peter, for the brilliant service you provided. We only hope we find someone half as honest and dedicated as you when we purchase our next home in Penrith.’

Frederick & Cherie Baldwinson  |  Tuncurry  |  June 2018

‘GOOD GUY – HONEST!

Peter Camilleri was great to deal with, says it how it is.’

Daniel Thistleton  |  Forster  |  May 2018

‘HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Ashley did an excellent job in selling the family home and obtaining a good price outcome under difficult circumstances. We highly recommend Ashley.’

Tina Newlan  |  Forster  |  April 2018

‘GREAT LISTENER!

From the start I perceived that Peter was a GREAT LISTENER and conveyor of the explicit expectations of the vendor and carefully my wishes and desires as a prospective purchaser because he had an immediate answer to most of my questions. He got back to me very quickly if there was a query that I needed to be provided with an answer – Peter was always available even after hours to answer any questions to allay any fears that I may have had in pushing forward with the purchase of this property – hence the quick exchange ! ! ! THANK YOU PETER’

Elena Pelbart  |  Tallwoods Village  |  April 2018

‘PROFESSIONAL!

Thank you Ashley and the team for making what could have been a stressful situation so stress free. I am so impressed with your communication before, during and after the sale. I would highly recommend you to anyone wanting to sell or buy.’

Lil Micallef  |  Gloucester  |  April 2018

‘RELIABLE ROBERT!

Robert sold our house in a short period of time. He was honest, reliable and no fuss. Negotiations went smoothly. Looking forward to a smooth settlement.’

Ricky & Amanda Clifton  |  Forster  |  April 2018

‘PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH!

Ashley was very pleasant to deal with throughout the buying process. Was very accommodating, even coming to the property earlier for us to view as we had traveled 2hrs to see it. We highly recommend Ashley’s services.’

Philip & Melissa Mason  |  Belbora  |  March 2018

‘GREAT AGENT!

Peter had to work hard for this sale and kept us well informed through every step of the sale.’

Ralph & Roseanne Ezzy  |  Tallwoods Village  |  March 2018

‘GREAT AGENT – HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Very professional! Ashley’s knowledge of rural property and his calm helpful approach to all enquiries made for a smooth hassle free outcome for all involved. Highly recommend to anyone requiring an agent.’

Peter Bonomini  |  Gloucester  |  March 2018

‘PETER HAS DONE AN EXCELLENT JOB!

Peter has done an excellent job of selling our property. He is easy to get along with and is a very good communicator. I can highly recommend Pete to do a great job.’

Rick Nott  |  Tuncurry  |  March 2018

‘GREAT AGENT!

Peter came and gave us an appraisal when we were considering selling our home. We were impressed by Peter ‘s enthusiasm, knowledge and encouragement. We went ahead with confidence that Peter would do his very best for us. We sold within a couple of days at a great price. We are very grateful for the help and support we received from Peter and would highly recommend him to anyone considering buying or selling their property. Many thanks for all your help and support.’

Kevin & Deidre Stokes  |  Forster  |  February 2018

‘BEST IN THE BUSINESS!

I found Ashley to be very friendly, professional and totally committed to the sale of my unit. He went above and beyond what was expected of him. I thoroughly recommend Ashley.’

Elaine Forbes  |  Forster  |  February 2018

‘HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Ashley is an excellent agent, stays in constant communication with you during the entire process. Answering all your questions not matter how small they are. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with a professional person and company. Thank you Ashley and team! We highly recommend you to everyone.’

Peter & Anna Wamsley  |  Gloucester  |  February 2018

‘NOTHING IS TOO MUCH TROUBLE!

I have to say right from the start I was very impressed with Peter. After a chance meeting in the Forster office and leaving a list of house requirements, I was surprised to receive a call inviting us to view an upcoming property. I had awful dealings with other agents and companies so this was a very welcome change. After viewing the house and instantly loving it, Peter made negotiations for us, and even after 2 offers were put forward and rejected by us, Peter still talked to the owners and convinced them we were very keen and eventually agreed on a price. Since then Peter has made it clear we could contact him about any issue, no matter how small. He always either answered his phone, or rang back that same day so we were never left hanging, he was always pleasant on the phone and explained the process of things and what we needed to do, even picked up our deposit cheques from my husbands work to save him taking time out his day to drop it off. I would recommend Peter to anyone selling or buying a property, and if we do move later down the line, I hope this guy hasn’t retired, as I will definitely be giving him a call.‘

Darren & Susan Ching  |  Forster  |  February 2018

‘PROFESSIONAL SALESMAN!

When we booked in to see the property Robert was more than happy to accommodate us on short notice. He was professional at all times, he did not push us to purchase as others do, he let us walk around at our speed. He was knowledgeable about the area and he has kept in contact with us through the process of purchasing the property. Great work Robert.’

Robert & Karen Elphick  |  Tuncurry  |  January 2018

‘HELPFUL, PROMPT & RELIABLE!

I purchased a property through Robert Milham and I found him very helpful, prompt and reliable.’

Frank Cachia  |  Tuncurry  |  January 2018

‘VERY HAPPY!

I was very impressed with Roberts handling of my property listing. At all times I found him willing to assist me with any queries I might have. All in all I am very happy with the quality of service I received from Robert and his team.’

Arjuna Ward  |  Tuncurry  |  January 2018

‘GREAT AGENT!

We first met Ashley Hollingsworth of Elders Forster at our now new home The Corso. With his experience and expertise in all his past sales he had the confidence and positive results in helping us reach our dream home. Ashley’s enthusiasm and the ability to sell our home and obtain our dream home was stress free with his constant support at any time and helped us throughout this process. We recommend Ashley Hollingsworth and the team at Elders Forster.’

Dean & Julie Coombes  |  Forster  |  January 2018

‘GOOD AGENT!

Robert Milham is a punctual and knowledgeable agent. He protected the vendors interests and requests whilst negotiating and selling the property to us, the purchasers. Direct and honest.’

Sarah Payne  |  Green Point  |  December 2017

‘AGENT WHO GETS THE JOB DONE!

Upon meeting Ashley his calm demeanor and willingness to take the time needed to explain the intricacies and help us to see with clarity what was needed to be done and what we thought would be a difficult experience has turned out to be quite pleasant for us as a family who like to stay in their comfort zone! Ashley Hollingsworth has been an absolute fountain of knowledge and he’s an expert in his field and has been patient and willing to give up his time to help us whenever we needed. I strongly recommend Ashley Hollingsworth from Elders Forster for he has helped us with our transition and our new beginning. It is with much thanks and gratitude we wish you all the best Ashley in the future as you have set ours!’

Dean & Julie Coombes  |  Forster  |  December 2017

‘GREAT AGENT!

Ashley has been fantastic at keeping us in the loop, always friendly and approachable. He has gone above and beyond for us every time we have needed anything.’

Niko Campbell-Ellis  |  Forster  |  December 2017

‘EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Great to work with Ashley. Due to his market knowledge, persistence and professionalism we had a sale in a timely manner and at a price which we had set right from the start. Great work.’

Hratch & Marina Loussikina  |  Forster  |  December 2017

‘GREAT AGENT!

Ashley Hollingsworth is an amazing, helpful agent!!!’

David & Angela  |  Forster  |  November 2017

‘HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE EXPERIENCE!

So far the purchasing of the apartment has been a pleasant experience. The process has been explained to me well and all the paperwork has gone smoothly and speedily, thanks Ashley.’

Monserrat Camprubi  |  Forster  |  November 2017

‘SO PLEASED WE CHOSE ASHLEY!

We went to Local Agent Finder on the Internet to research Agents in the area. From this we interviewed 2 agents and chose Ashley Hollingsworth to sell our unit at ‘Akuna’ 112-116 Little Street, Forster. He contacted us immediately after we were looking on the internet. We were impressed with Ashley’s knowledge of the area and have been so pleased that we chose him to market our unit. We are amazed that we achieved the asking price and at the ease of the process. The communication has been great. We can’t thank Ashley enough for such a smooth sale.’

John & Barbara Greaves  |  Forster  |  October 2017

‘GENUINE & TRUSTWORTHY!

Its not a surprise to see you doing so well Ash and congratulations on the recent award! Always putting your clients best interests before your own. Thanks Ash, fantastic result!’

Brenden Thomas  |  Forster  |  October 2017

‘FANTASTIC AGENT!

A great agent with realistic values of rural property with a no nonsense approach to getting the deal done in the best interest of both parties.’

Mark Burke  |  Gloucester  |  August 2017

‘NICE AGENT TO DEAL WITH!

I would recommend Ashley as I have already done so.’

Kim Minton  |  Tipperary  |  August 2017

‘WOULDN’T HESITATE!

I would be happy to recommend Ashley as a real estate agent. Very friendly and helpful.’

Jimmy Wilson  |  Forster  |  August 2017

‘GREAT FORSTER AGENT!

If you’re looking for a great Agent in the Forster/Tuncurry Region in NSW, Ashley is the guy who will get the job done.’

Anthony Soole  |  Forster  |  August 2017

‘GREAT REAL ESTATE AGENT!

Ashley was very much on the ball with everything and getting back to us, about everything that was going on with inspections, feedback and very helpful with it all.’

Sally-Ann  |  Forster  |  July 2017

‘PROFESSIONAL & APPROACHABLE!

Ashley was always professional and upfront with fees, charges and best practices to sell my property. Ashley kept me informed at all times and resulted in a quick sale and the sale price was the full amount.’

Robyn Nudd  |  Green Point  |  July 2017

‘FRIENDLY & HELPFUL!

From the time of our first phone contact and throughout till the purchase of our home Ashley has been a fantastic help. He is very friendly and easy to talk to he happily answered any questions we had. Most of all what we like about Ashley is his zero pressure approach.’

Rod & Melanie  |  Green Point  |  July 2017

‘VERY GOOD AGENT WHO KNOWS THE FORSTER MARKET!

Ashley was professional, polite, very knowledgeable and aware of the potential of the Forster area. He advertised and presented our property in a manner that saw us obtain a very satisfactory result in the final sale. He also kept us well informed about developments happening relevant to our sale. These are the prime reasons that I would personally recommend Ashley to those selling a property in the Forster area.’

Glenn Coote  |  Forster  |  June 2017

‘EXCEPTIONAL AGENT – ABLE TO DEAL WITH ALL SITUATIONS!

We just wanted to express our appreciation for Ashley’s very professional approach to probably a very unusual vendor/purchaser situation given that he was initially engaged by the vendor to fulfill his requests but willfully engaged, on our behalf, to successfully negotiate for our needs. To achieve a result to both parties satisfaction Ashley obviously went beyond the call of the normal procedure of an agents’ duties. Initially, at our age, we found the anticipated negotiations to be somewhat daunting and stressful. “NOT SO” thanks to Ashley’s calm, professional and caring approach to a complicated sale/purchase arrangement. In closing, thank you Ashley for finding a very efficient conveyancer, a real “GO GETTER” team. Also, we have had satisfaction with all the local trades people Ashley has referred us to. Given that this is a lengthy and complex settlement arrangement we are grateful to have Ashley Hollingsworth’s services available to us. A great result, well done, many thanks and kind regards.’

Noel Bastin  |  Forster  |  June 2017

‘EXTREMELY ACCOMMODATING AGENT!

Ashley was a great help in selling my grandmothers home, at a very testing time in her life. We appreciated all his help and he always went over and above helping with anything that he could. I would recommend that if your looking at selling to give Ashley a call.’

Shirley Shepherd  |  Tuncurry  |  May 2017

‘EXCELLENT AGENT, WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS!

I have no hesitation in recommending Ashley Hollingsworth for the sale of your most valued asset in life. I found Ashley to be extremely professional and immediate with all aspects in the sale of our property, his professional conduct is unquestionable, diligent and hassle free, with excellent communication throughout the process of the sale. We shopped around for an agent when putting our property on the market and found that Ashley could get the best results we were looking for. Ashley was honest with no false promises to get our business and was spot on with the value of our property and sold it in under 6 days from when it hit the market. We were very impressed with the whole process of the sale, his sound knowledge of the market and industry were definitely an asset that is required when seeking the best results, which he provided..’

Vicki Abercrombie  |  Forster  |  May 2017

‘GREAT AGENT!

I have bought and sold a lot of property, I have had several dealings with Ashley and would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking of selling. Once you have had the best its hard to go with the rest! Thank you for looking after my purchase and later sale.’

Elizabeth Dike  |  Tuncurry  |  March 2017

‘HELPFUL & INFORMATIVE!

Ashley was very helpful and informative, especially as we had not moved home for 30 plus years. Kept us updated on all the stages of buying a new home. He was always available to answer any questions and worries we came up with. A very pleasant person all round.’

Christine Brady  |  Tuncurry  |  March 2017

‘PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU ASHLEY!

Was not expecting such good results in such a short period of time. Pleasure to do business with you Ashley, thank you!’

Josip  |  Forster  |  March 2017

‘RESULT IN A SHORT TIME!

Our experience with Elders has been constructive and positive when Ashley Hollingsworth took over the sale of our unit, he had improved the marketing and got a result in a short space of time.’

Ozren  |  Forster  |  February 2017

‘MADE PURCHASING EASY!

Ashley was in touch often to arrange an inspection. He was able to liaise between myself and the vendor without delay, resulting in a sale. Happy to recommend Ashley.’

Michael Ovey  |  Forster  |  February 2017

‘THANKS HEAPS!

Huge thanks to Ashley from Elders Forster for the advice on the sale of my property. Also with the negotiations of my new property! Without your knowledge, help, and advice neither would have been possible. Highly recommended Elders Forster if you’re interested in selling or purchasing your new place!!! Thanks heaps!!!’

Adam Wilson  |  Gloucester  |  February 2017

‘CALM YET CLEVER!

Ashley did a wonderful job of selling our home. Always calm and confident of a sale. He spent time reassuring me when I was panicking about never selling. Fabulous communication, always available and ready to take calls or texts. Excellent service with integrity. Thank you.’

Natasha  |  Forster  |  February 2017

‘HONEST & RELIABLE AGENT!

Robert Milham was our real estate agent of choice. We had a large home to sell with particular nuances. We had previously had our home listed with other agents who wanted quick sales and pressed us to reduce the price of our property to have the job done. But Robert was different. He is quietly spoken and a refreshing change from the “in your face” type of go-getter the industry is known for. He has a firm grip on the state of the market. He was prepared to be patient and offer our home to the right client. Whilst our home took a while to sell, we achieved a fair price at the end of the day. We would endorse Robert as an honest and reliable agent for any customer who wishes to purchase or sell a home. We would choose Robert again for any future sale or purchase.’

Steve & Kim Hamilton  |  Forster  |  February 2017

‘WE WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY!

The house purchase, I acted for a friend who purchased the property and I was very happy with all the help and extra work that Ashley put in to secure the purchase went through smoothly. I know that this purchase through Ashley Hollingsworth of Elders Real Estate Forster will lead to another property my friend will be looking to purchase in the next 12 months. Well done and I would recommend him to all my friends that he is to person to go to when purchasing a property in the Forster area.’

Darren  |  Forster  |  January 2017

‘VERY PROFESSIONAL!

Working closely with Ashley during a recent purchase of a property, my decision was aided by Ashley’s sound knowledge of the current market and also showed a very fair interest in both parties throughout the sale which I found very respectable. He is swift in he’s ability to respond to RFI’s, with the information provided being very accurate and knowledgeable, he offered guidance where it was requested and he never stumbled throughout, which only tells me he is 1 step ahead and very experienced. It was a pleasure working with Ashley, and I believe you will feel the same.’

Reece  |  Forster  |  January 2017

‘SUPPORTIVE & PROFESSIONAL!

I wanted to thank Robert for your support and professionalism provided to us throughout the sale of our late sister’s home at Forster Keys. It was a long process with a few ‘road bumps’ along the way that were totally out of our control. Elders Forster were very understanding of our difficulties and helped us out wherever possible. We have been impressed with your professional standards and knowledge of the local market conditions as well as your commitment to high level customer service for us and our purchasers.’

Geoff & Ruth Tye  |  Forster  |  December 2016

‘EASY TO DEAL WITH!

Ashley was easy to deal with and helpful. He kept us well informed throughout the sale of the property. I would recommend him as an agent.’

Rodney Redman  |  Gloucester  |  December 2016

‘GREAT AGENT!

Ash was a great help with purchasing our first home. We weren’t aware of the process involved and he talked us through every step. He had great communication and was very knowledgeable of the current market. Thanks Ash!’

Mark Quillan  |  Forster  |  November 2016

‘A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!

Our dealings with Ashley Hollingsworth in the purchase of our farm in Gloucester were very positive experiences. He was exceptionally helpful and went well beyond what I would expect in terms of facilitating the sale and helping us with his local knowledge. He is extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend his services.’

Howard Lister  |  Gloucester  |  November 2016

‘THANKS ASHLEY!

Thanks Ashley for the personal and professional attention you gave to the sale of the property. I was given the task of managing the sale of a family home in Forster. Residing 870 km away was an added challenge. Ashley recognised the family situation and made the marketing, preparation and listing stress free. Ashley’s communication strategies, weekly progress reports, suggestions and organisation of local input required, led to a very pleasing result. I also appreciated the post sale website sale details respected the vendor’s privacy. I have no hesitation in recommending Ashley who has maintained communication with me since 2014 and respected the family vendor’s attachment to the home.’

Dennis  |  Forster  |  November 2016

‘EFFECTIVE & IMMEDIATE!

Thank you Ashley for being such a great agent to deal with. All questions asked were answered truthfully with an effective immediate response. Thank you for the purchase!!’

Nicolas Mikhael  |  Forster  |  October 2016

‘EXCITED BUYER!

Thank You Ashley for a job well done. Everything went very smoothly with the purchase of the house and I am very happy with the end results. The only disappointment was that the sellers still had boxes in the lounge room and had not vacated before settlement. My disappointment was that the lounge room floor was covered in cigarette burns in a particular area and had been very poorly patched up with nail polish which didn’t even match the colour of the floor covering. Due to the sellers being still in the house and boxes over the patches on inspection and after settlement this mess was not visible and will become a costly error for myself. Thanks for all that you have done.’

Kerry Eriksson  |  Green Point  |  October 2016

‘WE WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY!

I was fortunate I have found Ashley Hollingsworth, he helped me to get the unit for the right price. He was patient as I traveled from Sydney to Forster to look at the unit and cautioned me about making reasonable offer. In short, Ashley was always on my side working on my side to make my unit purchase as simple and successful as possible.’

Marin Iskander  |  Forster  |  October 2016

‘SENSATIONAL!

Ashley is the most dedicated and proactive real estate agent we have ever dealt with. He delivered on every single promise that he made to us and we never once felt let down by him. We have had dealings with other local estate agents and they could learn a lot from his professional and proactive approach to selling your home. We could not have asked for a more pleasant, professional and accommodating liason for Elders Forster. We have already recommended Ashley to two of our friends and neighbours who are thinking of selling.’

Markus & Merryn  |  Green Point  |  September 2016

‘FRIENDLY & EFFICIENT!

I wish I had changed my agent to Elders at Forster much earlier and enjoyed the friendly, efficient and pro active service provided by Robert Milham for a longer time.’

Brian Jeffery  |  Forster  |  July 2016

‘GREAT TO WORK WITH!

Ashley was very professional, friendly and easy to deal with. Would happily recommend him to others.’

Chris Ekins  |  Forster  |  July 2016

‘AN ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE!

Ashley acted in a professional manner at all times made the sale an enjoyable experience.’

Paul Watts  |  Forster  |  June 2016

‘ACCURATE REPRESENTATION!

When we purchased our apartment through Ashley, we were 3000kms away in WA and relied totally on the website and also his accurate representation. Arriving several weeks later and viewing the apartment for the first time was exciting and we were not disappointed, in fact we were elated, everything was as Ashley had told us and he also followed through right through to us taking possession. We were very happy with the way he seemed to care, and also for organising a settlement date that worked well for us.’

Bruce & Maryvonne Campbell  |  Forster  |  June 2016

‘CONSIDERATE TO OUR NEEDS!

Ashley Hollingsworth & Robert Milham were very considerate to our needs and fine representatives to the owners. Ashley was able to extract from us more than we were willing to go, although we are very happy with the purchase. Ashley kept us well informed on our queries and progress of negotiations.’

Norm Chapman  |  Forster  |  March 2016

‘NOTE OF APPRECIATION!

When we were buying our new home, Ashley provided all the service we expected from a good agent. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable and made our buying decision easy to make. However, over the subsequent weeks, as we approach settlement, we have really come to appreciate his values as an agent. We were given misleading advice by the vendor’s solicitor, (concerning early access to the property). This has caused us expense, inconvenience and worry. Ashley has spent much time and effort helping us to overcome this problem. He has interceded with the vendor and has visited the property several times with us to plan alterations we wish to make. He has always given us the feeling that he is genuinely interested in helping us. He is much more than a salesman. We appreciate the help he has given us and feel that if he treats all his clients as he did us, you have a very valuable employee.’

Peter Tarplee  |  Forster  |  March 2016

‘WE WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY!

We were extremely happy with Ashley. He did for us what we asked. Communication being the No 1. We would give and have already, no hesitation in recommending Ashley. Thank you Ashley for selling our property.’

Don Hannah  |  Forster  |  March 2016