Skip to content

‘WELL DONE MITCH!

We would like to say how helpful and professional Mitch Clarke was for us when selling our house, he was very informative and kept us up to date with what was happening with the interest in our home. We cannot say how happy we are in the final outcome and would recommend Mitch to anyone selling their home, thank you so much.’

Maurice McIntosh & Jeanette Hancock  |  Tuncurry  |  June 2023


‘ROBERT IS ON HIS GAME!

Robert knows his craft, is down to earth and a no BS kinda guy. He stayed in touch when needed and got the job done. All the best Robert.’

Scott McBride  |  Forster  |  June 2023


‘MITCH WAS SO HELPFUL!

Mitch was really nice and great to talk to and handled the sale with the highest integrity. He was so helpful in getting us our dream home, thank you Mitch, you’re great!’

Kara Brockhurst  |  Tuncurry  |  June 2023


‘STRAIGHTFORWARD & NOT PUSHY!

Robert is straightforward and not in anyway pushy. I felt comfortable dealing with him.’

Thi Hang Chu  |  Forster  |  June 2023


‘MITCH – AWESOME AGENT!

Mitch was absolutely awesome. He always kept in touch with me and was honest from the outset. He has a great knowledge of the district and surrounds and is a straight shooter. He told us everything there was to know and most importantly was never pushy plus is a really nice guy to go with – I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Mitch to anyone who wants to buy a home. He is not just an agent, he is a friend, and that is exactly how he makes you feel with the overall experience. So thank you Mitch for your help in getting our dream home.’

Andrew Mackay  |  Tuncurry  |  June 2023


‘THANKS TO ROBERT!

Robert did a great job in finding the right prospective clients and managing the house through the process. Thanks Robert for the sale and your team for leasing our property out over the years.’

Daniel Penner & Kiri Johnston  |  Rainbow Flat  |  June 2023


‘DOWN TO EARTH SALESMAN!

Ashely was very prompt and sold our place in 3 weeks. He was very easy to communicate with.
We would definitely recommend him, – Great knowledge.’

Luke Doig & Laura Provost  |  Boolambayte  |  May 2023


‘GENUINE, OPEN & HONEST!

Robert was very easy to work with and without pretence. He represented his seller well while managing a market that wasn’t easy. He was clear in communication also.’

Ben & Stef Perren  |  Rainbow Flat  |  May 2023


‘LONG DISTANCE MADE EASY!

Moving from Sydney to the Mid North Coast was made easy by Ashley Hollingsworth. I’m a questioner so lots was asked before, during and even after our purchase and Ashley always replied promptly and courteously. His office is based 30 minutes from our home but he always made sure to be on site when required and this was appreciated. The office staff I dealt with were also friendly.’

Matthew & Lisa Whiteland  |  Krambach  |  May 2023


 

‘A SPEEDY SALE!

Ashley gave a thorough and accurate evaluation of the property, he was efficient in timeframes as well as customer service. Ashley was relatable, and his people skills allowed a smooth flow throughout the process. Ashley gave feedback and shared his knowledge of the current market trends. The process was seamless and very speedy.’

Angela Coffey  |  Forster  |  April 2023


‘WELL MANAGED AND NEGOTIATED!

Ash managed the purchase of my new property very well without any stress and attended to inspections and other issues in a timely manner 👍.’

Kevin Bailey  |  Shallow Bay  |  April 2023


‘WISH WE HAD REAL ESTATE AGENST LIKE ASH IN SYDNEY!

Ashley gave us confidence in his market pricing and was excellent with communication throughout the sale process. A very down to earth, trustworthy agent, who I would recommend to anyone wanting to sell in the area.’

Andrew McLeod  |  Forster  |  March 2023


‘WHAT AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!

I am very satisfied with the professional experience and service that Ashley and his team have given to us during the short time our property was listed, and the effort that was put in to get it over the line and sold. Nothing was ever a problem to Ash – there was always a solution. Thank you Ashley and your very professional team, as the moto say’s “SOLD BY ELDERS” 🍾🥂👏👏👏.’

Rachel Dunn  |  Krambach  |  March 2023


‘NOTHING BUT PRAISE AND A POSITIVE REVIEW!

I can thoroughly recommend Ashley Hollingsworth and the team at Elders Real Estate Forster-Tuncurry. I would like to thank Ashley Hollingsworth, Kelly Martin and their wonderful team at Elders Real Estate Forster-Tuncurry for selling our property at Krambach on the Mid North Coast of NSW. With the market a little unsteady due to interest rates etc, they pushed for the best possible result. So “THANK YOU”🙏. We can now move forward with our lives, I have purchased in the beautiful town of Ross, in The Northern Midlands of Tasmania. We have nothing but praise and a positive review based on our personal experience. Thank you for your professionalism and I can’t recommend Ashley and his team highly enough!’

Robert Dunn & Maureen Dunn  |  Krambach  |  March 2023

 


‘MORE THAN HAPPY!

Ashley was spot-on with what was going on in the area and provided great service with keeping us informed. Being 500klms away we could rely on Ashley for advice and arrange all of the nitty grittys that are required, without having to be personally there ourselves. Great to deal with.’

Phillip Greenhalgh  |  Forster  |  February 2023


‘A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

My husband and I think Ashley is very knowledgeable in the real estate trade and he is very helpful. We decided to buy the property after viewing it and the sale price was agreed upon with the vendor within an hour. He has been very helpful to us throughout the process until the exchange of contracts. He communicated between the parties expeditiously and made things easier for us. We highly recommend Ashley as your Property Agent and wish him all the best.’

Prajapathy Perera  |  Forster  |  February 2023


‘I WAS VERY LUCKY TO HAVE ASHLEY REPRESENT ME!

A great property sale experience with Ashley Hollingsworth! I was very lucky to have Ashley Hollingsworth represent me for the sale of my property at Bungwahl. Ashley was highly supportive every step of the way and had abundant knowledge about the market. Although there were some difficulties encountered along the way due to the increasing interest rates this year, Ashley managed to help make the process smooth and got me a great result. He was very professional and kept me well updated throughout the sale process. I couldn’t thank him enough. I highly appreciate his assistance and dedication. I would highly recommend his services!!!’

Beatrice Menday  |  Bungwahl  |  January 2023


‘HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR HIS EXCELLENT SERVICE!

My dealings with Ashley personally and his team have been second to none. The communication between myself and him has been great – I’ve asked many questions and he has always got back to me promptly. Nothing ever seemed to be a problem. Recommend highly.’

Trevor Hodges  |  Bungwahl  |  January 2023